Brisbane < > Cairns

One way, 6 months

Unlimited Stops

Brisbane to Cairns or Cairns to Brisbane

  • This pass ticket allows ‘hop on hop off’ travel in one direction only, with the direction of travel becoming locked once your first journey is added.
  • The pass is valid for 6 months from the date of the first journey added, and must be activated within 12 months from the date of purchase.
  • The ticket is non-transferable and non-refundable once you have added any travel.

Available stops on this pass include

Brisbane – Cairns Route

Brisbane, Chermside, Aspley, Burpengary, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Noosa Junction, Tewantin, Cooroy, Kybong, Gympie, Rainbow Beach, Maryborough, Hervey Bay, Howard, Childers, Bundaberg, Agnes Waters, Miriam Vale, Mount Larcom, Rockhampton, Marlborough, St Lawrence, Carmila, Sarina, Mackay, Proserpine, Airlie Beach, Bowen, Home Hill, Ayr, Townsville, Rollingstone, Ingham, Cardwell, Tully, Mission Beach, El Arish, Silkwood, Mourilyan, Innisfail, Babinda, Gordonvale, Cairns




PM16 | Brisbane to Cairns – 7 Days

PM19 | Cairns to Brisbane – 7 Days